Contact us

Packaging Scotland is produced and published by:
Peebles Media Group Ltd
The Albus
110 Brook Street, Glasgow
G40 3AP
Tel: 0141 567 6000

Follow us on Twitter @PackScot
Like us on Facebook /Packaging-Scotland

EDITOR

Gary Moug
gary.moug@peeblesmedia.com

STAFF WRITER

Craig Quirie
craig.quirie@peeblesmedia.com

ADVERTISING MANAGER

Claire Moodie
0141 567 6027
claire.moodie@peeblesmedia.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Caroline Maciver
caroline.maciver@peeblesmedia.com

PRODUCTION ASSISTANT

Alice Smith
alice.smith@peeblesmedia.com

DESIGN & PRODUCTION

Linda Park, Faye Stacey

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Russell Pharo
russell.pharo@peeblesmedia.com

General enquiry form